Eagles tickets on sale Aug. 2

Single-game tickets and standing room only tickets for all Eagles home games will go on sale  on Tuesday, August 2 at 10 a.m.

Fans can purchase tickets at that time by visiting PhiladelphiaEagles.com, Ticketmaster.com or by dialing 800-745-3000.

There is a four-ticket limit per person, per order.

The Eagles 2011 home schedule is listed below:

Preseason

Thursday, August 11 vs. Baltimore … 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 25 vs. Cleveland … 7:30 pm

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25 vs. NY Giants … 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 2 vs. San Francisco … 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 30 vs. Dallas … 8:20 pm

Monday, November 7 vs. Chicago … 8:30 pm

Sunday, November 13 vs. Arizona … 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 27 vs. New England … 4:15 pm*

Sunday, December 18 vs. NY Jets … 4:15 pm*

Sunday, January 1 vs. Washington … 1:00 pm*

*Game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

Continue Reading