Domo's All-Pro ballot

Daily News football columnist Paul Domowitch is one of 50 voters for the Associated Press's All Pro team and its various awards, including Most Valuable Player. The ballots were due earlier this week and the results will be announced the night before the Super Bowl on NBC. To help out NBC Pro Football Talk's Mike Florio, who has accused voters in the past of not having the guts to reveal who they voted for, here's a look at Domo's ballot:

Most Valuable Player: Aaron Rodgers, QB, Packers

Coach of the Year: Jim Harbaugh, 49ers

Offensive Player of the Year: Drew Brees, QB, Saints

Defensive Player of the Year: Jason Pierre-Paul, DE, Giants

Comeback Player: D'Qwell Jackson, LB, Browns

Offensive Rookie: Cam Newton, QB, Panthers

Defensive Rookie: Von Miller, LB, Broncos


WR (2): Calvin Johnson, Lions; Victor Cruz, Giants

TE (1): Rob Gronkowski, Patriots

T (2): Jason Peters, Eagles; Joe Staley, 49ers

G (2): Jahri Evans, Saints; Davin Joseph, Bucs

C (1): Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers

QB (1): Aaron Rodgers, Packers

RB (2): LeSean McCoy, Eagles; Ray Rice, Ravens

FB (1): Vonta Leach, Ravens

PK (1): David Akers, 49ers

KR (1): Patrick Peterson, Cardinals


DE (2): Justin Smith, 49ers; Jared Allen, Vikings

DT (2): Haloti Nagota, Ravens; Mike Patterson, Eagles

OLB (2): DeMarcus Ware, Cowboys; Terrell Suggs, Ravens

ILB (2): Patrick Willis, 49ers; Navarro Bowman, 49ers

CB (2): Darrelle Revis, Jets; Champ Bailey, Broncos

S (2): Troy Polamalu, Steelers; Ed Reed, Ravens

 (1): Andy Lee, 49ers