Football: All-Ches Mont League National Conference



Blog Image 924249 - O'Brien
Coatesville quarterback Emmett Hunt was tabbed as the Ches-Mont League National Conference's player of the year. (Clem Murray/Staff Photographer)



QB Kyle Lauletta Downingtown East

QB Emmett Hunt Coatesville

RB Daquan Worley Coatesville

RB Spencer Rymizsewski W.C. Henderson

WR Chris Jones Coatesville

WR Jay Harris Downingtown East

OL Dylan Morgan Coatesville

OL Andrew Baker Coatesville

OL Elijah Wilkinson Downingtown West

OL Alec Petrillo Downingtown East

OL Nigel Thompson W.C. Henderson

OL Kevin Murphy W.C. East

TE Mike Reichwein Downingtown East

Ath Dre Boggs Coatesville

PK Nick Caruso Downingtown West


DL Mike Boykin Coatesville

DL Dan Speca Downingtown West

DL Ian Nanni Downingtown West

DL Elijah Griffin Downingtown East

LB Tyler Burke Coatesville

LB Adam Weaver W.C. Henderson

LB Sage Stevenson-Panchisin Downingtown East

LB Wade Mastrog Downingtown East

DB Daquan Worley Coatesville

DB Spencer Rymizsewski W.C. Henderson

DB Phil Mitten W.C. Henderson

DB Evan Wolf Downingtown West

P Sean Engle W.C. Henderson


Back Daquan Worley Coatesville

Receiver Jay Harris Downingtown East

OL Elijah Wilkinson Downingtown West

DL Mike Boykin Coatesville

LB Adam Weaver W.C. Henderson

LB Tyler Burke Coatesville

DB Spencer Rymizsewski W.C. Henderson


Emmett Hunt Coatesville



RB Tino Bunhu Downingtown West

RB Ryley Angeline Downingtown East

WR Rob Ritrovato W.C. East

WR Jared Braxton Avon Grove

OL Ben Smith Shanahan

OL Colin Raysor Coatesville

OL Chris Fagerli Donwingtown West

OL Harrison Burch Downingtown East

OL Bryan White W.C. Henderson

TE Cody Smith Shanahan

ATH Chris Beals Downingtown East


DL Joe Phillips Coatesville

DL Josh Ganzelli Downingtown East

DL Kevin Murphy W.C. East

DL Bryan White W.C. Henderson

LB Chris Mitten W.C. Henderson

LB Rob Ritrovato W.C. East

LB Andre Green Avon Grove

LB Lucas McMahon Downingtown West

DB Isaiah Flamer Coatesville

DB Jason Totoram Coatesville

DB Eddie Kozlowski Downingtown East

DB Jared Braxton Avon Grove


Avon Grove: Brandon Smethurst, Tanner Peck, Brad Lytle, Cody Davis.

Bishop Shanahan: Jeff Zembrowski, Collin Kearns.

Coatesville: Vinnie Williams, Jay Stocker, Devonte Suber, Titus Richards, Joe Phillips.

Downingtown East: Milton Ashburn-Hearns, Brandon Feamster, Kyle Ducharme, Dayne Foley.

Downingtown West: Justin Schmitt, Mitch Meleski, Pat Coyne.

W.C. Henderson: Jimmy MacDonald, Garrett Giafalco, Declan Kane, Derrick Matonti.

W.C. East: Eric Frye, Tim Fris.

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments